Past Events

Revised Standards of Actuarial Practice (SAPs) for Singapore

Date:Tuesday, November 7, 2017 From 15:30 To 18:00
Location:OCBC Centre, 33rd level (access via West Lobby), Chulia Street, Singapore 049513

Actuarial Networking Night 2017

Date:Tuesday, October 31, 2017 From 19:00 To 22:00
Location:Room 801 - NTUC Centre, One Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018989

SAS Afternoon Talk : Introduction to Python

Date:Tuesday, October 31, 2017 From 16:00 To 18:30
Location:Room 801 - NTUC Centre, One Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018989

Health and Retirement Conference 2017

Date:Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017
Location: Virgo 1-4, Resorts World Convention Centre, Sentosa Island, Singapore 098269

SAS Forum – Alternative Investments

Date:Wednesday, September 27, 2017 From 18:00 To 20:30
Location:Vista 2 & 3, Level 3, Hilton Singapore, 581 Orchard Road

Rock Climbing

Date:Monday, August 28, 2017 From 18:30 To 21:30
Location:Singapore

Latest Trends in Insurer Asset Management in Asia

Date:Wednesday, August 23, 2017 From 18:00 To 20:00
Location:Hilton Singapore Hotel, 581 Orchard Road, Singapore

LIC2017 dinner (for conference registrants only)

Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017 From 17:30 To 17:30
Location:Shangri-la hotel, Singapore

Life Insurance Conference 2017

Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
Location:Island A Level One, Shangri-la Hotel, 22 Orange Grove Road, Singapore 258350

SAS Speakers & Influencers - Public Speaking Course 3

Date:Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Location:AXA Tower, 8 Shenton Way, Singapore 068811

Pages